A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Irrawaddy Cruise to Mandalay - Friday, 27 January 2017 28.01.2017
Mingun - Mandalay - Amarapura - Thursday, 26 January 2017 27.01.2017
Sagaing to Inwa (Ava) - Wednesday, 25 January 2017 26.01.2017
Bagan to Yandabo - Tuesday, 24 January 2017 25.01.2017
Bagan to the middle of the Irrawaddy,Monday, 23 January 2017 23.01.2017
Bagan - Sunday, 22 January 2017 22.01.2017
Salay to Bagan - Saturday, 21 January 2017 21.01.2017
Magwe - Friday, 20 January 2017 20.01.2017
Thayetmyo - Thursday, 19 January 2017 19.01.2017
Pyay (Prome) to Sri Ksetra - Wednesday, 18 January 2017 19.01.2017
Yangon to Pyay (Prome) - Tuesday, 17 January 2017 18.01.2017
Yangon, Myanmar - Monday, 16 January 2017 17.01.2017
Yangon, Myanmar - Sunday, 15 January 2017 15.01.2017
Canberra/Singapore/Yangon - Saturday, 14 January 2017 14.01.2017
Cook to Canberra INTERNATIONAL Airport, Friday, 13 Jan 2017 14.01.2017